There is an appointed time for everything. And there is a time for every event under heaven

-Ecclesiastes 3:1


December 30, 2018 - January 5, 2019

Episcopal Church Women's Luncheon – Thu, Jan. 03 at 11:30 am - 1:00 pm

Come join other Episcopal Church Women for a delicious meal.  Come for laughter, good food and good company.  Leave full of not only food but spirit and friendship.  Location to be determined.


Finance and Stewardship Team Meeting – Thu, Jan. 03 at 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

The Finance and Stewardship Team will meet from 5:30 pm to 7 pm in the Parish House, Ruete Conference Room on Thursday, January 3rd.


January 6, 2019 - January 12, 2019

Holy Eucharist – Sun, Jan. 06 at 10:00 am

Fellowship and Hospitality Team Meeting – Tue, Jan. 08 at 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Come join the Fellowship and Hospitality Team if you are interested in planning events for our congregation.


Vestry Meeting – Tue, Jan. 08 at 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Midweek Prayer and Eucharist – Wed, Jan. 09 at 12:10 pm - 12:35 pm

January 13, 2019 - January 19, 2019

Holy Eucharist – Sun, Jan. 13 at 10:00 am

Thomas Merton Society – Sun, Jan. 13 at 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

The meeting will be at 1 pm at St. John’s Episcopal Church Parish House, 1458 Locust Street.  For further information contact David Vanderah at 563.583.3806.


Midweek Prayer and Eucharist – Wed, Jan. 16 at 12:10 pm - 12:35 pm

January 20, 2019 - January 26, 2019

Holy Eucharist – Sun, Jan. 20 at 10:00 am

Midweek Prayer and Eucharist – Wed, Jan. 23 at 12:10 pm - 12:35 pm

January 27, 2019 - February 2, 2019

Holy Eucharist – Sun, Jan. 27 at 10:00 am

Midweek Prayer and Eucharist – Wed, Jan. 30 at 12:10 pm - 12:35 pm